Pet Partners® Staff


New and renewing volunteer registration and license inquiries (therapy animal teams, licensed instructors and evaluators):
(425) 679-5530  or  operations@petpartners.org

Complaints and incidents: (425) 679-5528 or teppi@petpartners.org



Chuck Granoski and RobbiChuck Granoski with Robbi
Interim CEO





Linda Dicus with KaleiLinda Dicus with Kalei
Executive Assistant
lindad@petpartners.org
(425) 679-5515






Therapy Animal Program Staff


Mary Margaret Callahan with MimiMary Margaret Callahan, with Mimi
National Director of Program Development
marymargaretc@petpartners.org
(425) 679-5507



Felice Nightengale, with Spook
Therapy Animal Program Curriculum Coordinator
felicen@petpartners.org
(425) 679-5505



Jayne Ryan, with Belle
Therapy animal Program Coordinator - Facilities & Affiliates
jayner@petpartners.org
(425) 679-5503







Lisa Zeiner, with Kit (cat) and Macy (dog)
Therapy Animal Program Coordinator - Portland, OR / Vancouver, WA
lisaz@petpartners.org
(360) 566-7486





Nancy George Michalson, with Callie
Therapy Animal Program Coordinator - New York, NY
nancyg-m@petpartners.org
(212) 535-2211

Position funded through grant support from ASPCA®.





Shannon Hagen and FrankieShannon Hagen with Frankie
Customer Service Lead
shannonh@petpartners.org
(425) 679-5509





Cheryl Pate with Hank
Program Operations Coordinator
(425) 679-5510
cherylp@petpartners.org





Kate Pitroff with La LloronaKate Pitroff with La Llorona
Program Operations Coordinator
(425) 679-5530
katep@petpartners.org





Marketing & Development Staff


Julie Delano with JoJo and StellaJulie Delano with JoJo and Stella
National Director of Development
julied@petpartners.org
(425) 679-5502




Glen Miller with HitchcockGlen Miller with Hitchcock
National Director, Communications, Media and Publications
glenm@petpartners.org
(425) 679-5514




Kristin Lauver with KonaKristin Lauver with Kona
Donor Relations Manager
kristinl@petpartners.org
(425) 679-5517



Paula Scott with Sylvester
Marketing Coordinator / Service Animal Resources
paulas@petpartners.org
(425) 679-5516






Operations and Administration


Jill F. Bentler with Hank
Manager, Operations and Administration
jillb@petpartners.org
(425) 679-5511


Chris Calabro with Oscar and HeidiChris Calabro with Oscar and Heidi
CRM Specialist
chrisc@petpartners.org
(425) 679-5519



Accounting Department


Mike Brown with Rosie
Accounting & Fulfillment Coordinator
(425) 679-5518
mikeb@petpartners.org





Michelle Matheson with Solo
Director of Finance
(425) 679-5520
michellem@petpartners.org



 




Fulfillment Inquiries:
(425) 679-5523
orders@petpartners.org
 

Online Courses Login Button
 

To enlarge the content on our website,
please press and hold down the Ctrl and + keys until it is large enough for you.

 

ABOUT US • PROGRAMS • RESOURCES • WAYS TO HELPSHOP PET PARTNERS

CONTACT US | © 2012 PET PARTNERS® | PRIVACY POLICY

875 124th Ave NE, Suite 101 • Bellevue, WA 98005 U.S.A.

Web site design by : Uptown Studios